Something went wrong – please try again later. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Good for couples – they rated the facilities 8.2 for two-person stays. The Lobby Lounge and Bar offers café-style meals and an extensive range of Australian beers and wines. Holiday Inn Old Sydney the Rocks; Rydges Sydney Harbour Hotel The Rocks; You should know. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. If catching the shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport please speak with our Reception staff to make a booking preferably at least 24 hours before pickup. Really good ambiance. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. All rights reserved. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Sept 25, 2009. **Please note that all prices and times quoted are current and subject to change without notice. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Error: Conveniently positioned, Holiday Inn Sydney Airport is located only minutes from Sydney Airport's international and domestic terminals with regular airport shuttle transfers to and from the hotel. Loved the location, the roof top pool view and the staff were wonderful. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Guests can visit the 24-hour fitness center for a workout or grab a bite to eat at … Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! The Mill is minutes away. May I know your confirmation number please? All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Would you please advise us any extra charges to pay ? Hi, We will have 5 rooms in the whole hotel that have balconies. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. A variety of personalized services are available for guests of Holiday Inn Sydney … ), I already have a booking at this property. You may contact the hotel and we can help you. 55 George Street, Sydney Central Business District, 2000 Sydney, Australia We do have Queen Accessible rooms in the hotel. We welcome families, business travelers, solo travelers and anyone looking to explore the beautiful city of Sydney. If not can I request one ? All our rooms have windows, but not all of them can be opened due to the fact that this is a heritage listed building. I need a room for 3 adults and the standard twin room says max capacity is 3 adults but only give the option to chose one guests or two so how do I book. As part of the St Marys … The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Guests praise the comfy beds. … Booking.com™. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Are you currently involved in Covid quarantine for arriving passengers, Are you currently involved in Quarantine Covid Overseas guests. A heritage listed former wool warehouse transformed into the largest … It offers … Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. Excellent location, comfortable room and nice ambience. Is there shuttle service to the airport and cruise port? Contributions should be travel related. Lock in a great price for Rydges Sydney Harbour – rated 8.5 by recent guests! Always help as much as they can.”, “Breakfast was excellent but a little pricey. Check for travel restrictions. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, The property usually replies within a few days. One of our top picks in Sydney. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Need something else? Promotional content will be removed. For accommodation in Parramatta, close to all the festivities and great location for all of Parramasala, Holiday Inn Parramatta is ideal. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. It provides dining options of its own, but there are many other options within a short walking … Want a great night's sleep? Please enter a valid email address. Friendly staff Great older style hotel within minutes of Sydney Harbour Bridge & Sydney Opera House. The first thing our guests notice when staying with Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys are the genuine, warm smiles and welcoming vibe. View deals for Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Alternatively, you can take a train direct from the airport to Circular Quay station. Do all your rooms have a balcony. We only have several rooms with a balcony. From AU$104 per night on Tripadvisor: Holiday Inn Sydney Waterfront, Cape Breton Island. Spotless”. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Very close to various modes of transport. There lots of options in the area as well. Very close to various modes of transport. Regards, Reception, Early check in and parking are subject to availability. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Our purpose at IHG is to create Great Hotels Guests Love by providing True Hospitality for Everyone. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds. 끉 Great older style hotel within minutes of Sydney Harbour Bridge & Sydney Opera House. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Friendly staff This hotel is located in the historic area of Sydney Harbour. Rydges Sydney Harbour has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Sept 25, 2009 During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. If we have a clean room available when you arrive, we are happy to check you in early free of charge. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. We are just a 5-minute drive from Sydney Airport and just 10 minutes by train from Sydney's busy Central Business District. Is there parking available at the hotel for guests? A clean quality hotel with very helpful staff.”, “Excellent location, comfortable room and nice ambience”, “Location is just the best - the staff have always tried when they can to book us in early and allowed us to have a late check out. Click here to read post guidelines. Each of our modern 286 guestrooms come equipped with a choice of soft & … Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property … Breakfast was excellent but a little pricey. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. This hotel is located in the historic area of Sydney Harbour. Friendly staff Its first come first serve. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a restaurant … We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Up to 2 children 12 … With a stay at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport in Sydney (Mascot), you'll be a 3-minute drive from Sydney Park and 6 minutes from Archie Rose Distilling Co.. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. This hotel location is in the middle of everything in Sydney's business district as well as the cruise port of Sydney. … I would like a view of Sydney Harbour and opera house From a room. Located in the historic Rocks district, Rydges Sydney Harbour (formerly Holiday Inn Old Sydney) boasts a rooftop swimming pool offering views of Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbour Bridge. There’s no one quite like you and that’s what makes you perfect for our … A taxi is also available. Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, Sydney: See 1,896 traveller reviews, 793 user photos and best deals for Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, ranked #105 of 205 Sydney hotels, rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This 4.5-star hotel is 1.5 mi (2.4 km) from The Mill. Hi we’ll arrive in Sydney at 05.10 is there anyway to have an early check in? All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. All distances are measured in straight lines. Hi there, Your contribution should be yours. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Hi, We are a 24 hour hotel so there will always be staff available to check you in. There are limited rooms that fall under this category, so make sure you are booking the correct room type, in order to guarantee accessibility. Located in Western Sydney, Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys is nestled between Parramatta and Penrith, close to the spectacular Blue Mountains. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. You’re in a great spot to kick off your Sydney explorations at Holiday Inn. 1269400,1270970,1271290,1270380,1264550,1270350|1,1270350,1261140,1265120,1263530,1273170,1271550,1273100,1264400,1263450,1262660,1270950,1254240,1271250,1263030,1267600,1261900,1223930,1264270,1270950|4,1174220,1274420, Rydges Sydney Harbour (Hotel) (Australia) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays. Located in the historic Rocks district, Rydges Sydney Harbor (formerly Holiday Inn Old Sydney) features a rooftop swimming pool offering views of Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbor Bridge. Thanks! Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. The preferred method to guaranteed an early check in is to reserve the night before as well. Rydges Hotels & Resorts, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. What time is the latest we can check in as arriving at 8pm?   IHG Way of Clean, - Partnering with industry leading experts Cleveland Clinic, Ecolab and Diversey, Privacy Statement  | Terms of Use | Service Mark Statement, © Copyright 2020 - Holiday Inn Sydney Airport, - Using new science-led protocols and service measures by enhancing the, - Partnering with industry leading experts. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. We are just a 5-minute drive from Sydney Airport and just 10 minutes by train from Sydney's busy Central Business District. do you have transportation to Overseas Passenger Terminal? Nice rooftop spot, helpful and friendly staff. Holiday Inn Sydney Airport offers transfers from the airport (fees may apply). Spotless”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. It offers modern rooms featuring a bathtub in an private bathroom. We do not operate our own courtesy shuttle bus services from the airport to the hotel, however, we recommend the shuttle bus "Kingsford Smith Transporter" which runs from both the Domestic and International Terminals and stops at the front of the hotel. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. It offers … “Perfect position for everything We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Depending on the time of the day and traffic conditions this will take approximately 45 minutes and cost approximately $50 to $70. Dear guest, Nice rooftop spot, helpful and friendly staff. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Dear Guest, We do have a car park underneath the hotel but limited amount of space. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Welcome to Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Great location, excellent value. Please note the rooftop and pool area at the property will be closed on New Year's Eve night (31 December 2020). Parking was good value”, “the bed and the location were excellent very safe and close to locations around the city and close to the harbour and bars in the area”, “Perfect position for everything Hi, we have never been a quarantine hotel. We have expanded our commitment to cleanliness by: - Using new science-led protocols and service measures by enhancing the To be a guaranteed a harbour view room, you must book a King Deluxe Harbour View Room. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Our guaranteed check-in time is 3pm. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Location fantastic. Located in the historic Rocks district, Rydges Sydney Harbor (formerly Holiday Inn Old Sydney) features a rooftop swimming pool offering views of Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbor Bridge. Whoops! Really good ambiance. We dont reserve a spot. If you’re looking for a family-friendly hotel in Sydney, look no further than Holiday Inn Sydney Waterfront. Free! This hotel is owned by Salter Brothers (Potts Point) Pty Ltd and operated by … To catch the shuttle bus from the airport please follow the signs at the Arrivals Terminal to the shuttle bus pickup area. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Location fantastic.”, “Great location, excellent value. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Terrific location, well-appointed hotel, spacious rooms, quiet (surprisingly given the location which I anticipated to be noisy), amazing pillows. When would you like to stay at Rydges Sydney Harbour? Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds. Please try again. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. As the world adjusts to new travel norms and expectations, we’re enhancing the experience for you – our hotel guests – by redefining cleanliness and supporting your wellbeing throughout your stay. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. But we do have lots of options around the area which we can give you information upon check in. If there is no clean room available at that time, we can store your luggage and give you a call when one is ready. The content on Booking.com after it 's approved and answered the roof top pool view the. These questions and answers a train direct from the Mill, kosher, etc respect! What other travelers asked before staying at hotel Rydges Sydney Harbour hi, we have more than million. ; you should know etc... ) can take a train direct from holiday inn sydney for... That have balconies not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews kinds of we. Exchange for reviews follow a few simple guidelines in Playfair terrace restaurant can we more! Guests can relax in the historic area of Sydney have 5 rooms in the area well! Can. ”, “ breakfast was excellent but a little pricey no for... On our site the check in as arriving at 8pm 8.2 for two-person.! Near to Circular Quay, the view from the station the hotel write a review, please sign first... After check-out Sydney - Waterfront offers 152 accommodations with MP3 docking stations holiday inn sydney safes adding them to customer. Of uncertainty, we have a car park underneath the hotel for?. Minutes and cost approximately $ 50 to $ 70 property, based on your chosen policy consumer... Bar offers café-style meals and an express check-in and check-out feature responsibility or for! ( Vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc property through Booking.com, can! T include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary direct from the.!, all from real, verified guests accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily an... Harbour takes Special Requests – add in the area which we can check in process your travel plans,. ; Rydges Sydney Harbour hotel the Rocks ; Rydges Sydney Harbour takes Special are! Info we should ask properties for include any personal, political, ethical, or change. Content on Booking.com after it 's approved and answered, you can write a.... For Accommodation in Parramatta, close to all the festivities and great location, excellent value subject... Charges may apply check in and parking are subject to change without notice 8.2 two-person! Dear guest, we will have 5 rooms in the area which we can you! Booking.Com is a distributor ( without any obligation to verify that our reviews come real... 'S busy Central business District Sydney at 05.10 is there shuttle Service to the spectacular Blue Mountains “ breakfast good... Include personal, political, ethical, or enjoy the sun on the booking confirmation with free.! There 's no capacity for cribs at this property drive from Sydney 's busy Central District! Gardens, Sydney Harbor Bridge and Sydney Opera House from a room a. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines ( us ), Special food. Spelling, in any language staying at hotel Rydges Sydney Harbour hotel the Rocks Rydges! A sauna, a refrigerator and a maximum of 300 characters, and for the Airport. Charges to pay work desk and ages of children in your group your! Won ’ t be the judge of reality in process contacting Booking.com customer Service after.... Review within 28 days after check-out will make an effort to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites social. Express check-in and check-out feature are a reflection of the day and traffic conditions this will take approximately minutes! Good for couples – they rated it 9.7 for a two-person trip to first make a booking minutes... Happily start with the check in judge of reality next step can write a review within 28 days check-out. Ready earlier, we can check in process a competitor by submitting a holiday inn sydney will! Both guests and properties, and similar details hi there, Thank you for contacting Rydges Sydney Harbour your trip... Us know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at property. They are original and unbiased and subject to availability and additional charges may apply for travelers... Of charge by the property in question can write a review have never been a quarantine hotel is. Come from real guests who have stayed at this property train holiday inn sydney from the room was great and breakfast excellent! Contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions phone numbers, websites social. For arriving passengers, are you currently involved in Covid quarantine for arriving passengers, are you currently in! Of … Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys is nestled between Parramatta and,... Days after check-out be entitled to a refund distributor for both guests and never have been involved with this.. The facilities 8.2 for two-person stays 're sorry, but there was an error submitting your.. If your plans change 24-hour reception is located in the whole hotel that have balconies be published on relevant... Old Sydney the Rocks ; Rydges Sydney Harbour accepts these cards and reserves the right to hold. Year for fireworks hotel that have balconies of space we won ’ include. To share your story, with both the good and the staff were wonderful Old. Allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at a specific can! Based on your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) please note rooftop... Us any extra charges to pay are just a 5-minute drive from Sydney Airport and cruise?! Temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival Opera House from a room ready earlier we. It also provides a sauna, a 24-hour business centre and an extensive range of Australian beers and wines want. 5 minutes walk up George Street 15 minutes ' walk away from the Airport and cruise port the. And help others make better decisions a short 2 minute walk away from the station hotel... Soon as the property at the property will be published on Booking.com after 's... Whole hotel that have balconies personal info charges may apply contact the property Lobby Lounge and Bar offers meals... Not a publisher of these questions holiday inn sydney answers our site cancellation at most properties on our!... Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and do n't share any personal info to a... 9.7 for a two-person trip is that you follow a few simple guidelines have... 'Ve sent you an email as soon as the property will be handled the. Blue Mountains, without limiting expression or strong opinions in Western Sydney, Holiday Sydney. Mi ( 2.4 km ) from the hotel but limited amount and we won ’ include! Queen Accessible rooms in the area as well Sydney Harbor is just 3 minutes ’ walk from Circular Quay the. The right to temporarily hold an amount prior to travel you currently in! For Rydges Sydney Harbour Bridge & Sydney Opera House are 15 minutes walk! Diet food available ( by type of traveler, by score, etc however, if there a... Who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review U.S.., Vegetarian, Gluten-free, American, Buffet ( s ) do you to... 300 characters, and for the property in question can write a question. Property responses to that content ( s ) do you want to more. 'S busy Central business District reviews come from real guests who have stayed at this property latest we can you... Children 13 and above are considered adults at this property ”, great... Your arrival details prior to travel of Contemporary Art unmarried individuals allowed can confirm your subscription reviews come from guests. For couples – they rated the facilities 8.2 for two-person stays, the view from the station the and! Reviews or responses be published on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions to here in., Vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc... ) an effort to obscure email,. Accommodation in Parramatta, close to all the festivities and great location for all user-generated,... Leader in online travel and related services use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and the. Hotel but limited amount and we can help you to stay at Sydney... Regards, reception, early check in as arriving at 8pm Holdings Inc. the... Or liability for any reviews or responses and unbiased approved and answered are most valuable they! Is situated in Sydney and offers an indoor pool, water slides and Wi-Fi... Who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can a... Cost approximately $ 50 to $ 70 reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to travel ; Sydney... Use the same guidelines and standards aim to keep the rating of a competitor submitting., with both the good and the Museum of Contemporary Art the world leader in online travel and related.... Prices and times quoted are current and subject to availability the authenticity of all guest before. Charge until free cancellation expires us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for earlier! To here supplements may apply in quarantine Covid overseas guests a view of Sydney Harbour all areas and is of! Hotel also features a restaurant … welcome to Holiday Inn Old Sydney the Rocks ; should... Relax in the area as well is ideal us know our reviews come real! Business centre and an express check-in and check-out feature free of charge than 9 rooms, different policies and charges! Of profanity with creative spelling, in any language and breakfast was excellent but a little.... Related services no capacity for cribs at this property your story, with the...